Defiance goes live!

Sun Mar 31, 2013 11:25 pm by Rousel

So the moment we have been waiting for, Defiance is now live [Edit because I'm A idiot] on 2/4/13!

With this I know for the first few weeks, we won't be doing much, but once we're settled in, lets see what this community can do!

Comments: 1

Live chat [Shoutbox] get together.

Fri Feb 15, 2013 4:19 am by Rousel

Hello there community,

While we are still small, live-chat contact is very minimal, that is why I am hoping to make a time for us to get together on the chat and have a little bit of a banter.




The time will be 18:00 GMT -0, I am not sure how this works for you, please post below if you wish to change this time.

Comments: 0

Beta Weekend, 8'th - 10'th for the PC.

Mon Feb 04, 2013 2:56 am by Rousel

Coming on the 8'th to the 10'th is a up-coming Beta stress test.

Comments: 0


Current date/time is Mon Sep 24, 2018 8:59 am

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
 

Sat 01 Sep 2018 

  •  

Sun 02 Sep 2018 

  •  

Mon 03 Sep 2018 

  •  

Tue 04 Sep 2018 

  •  

Wed 05 Sep 2018 

  •  

Thu 06 Sep 2018 

  •  

Fri 07 Sep 2018 

  •  

Sat 08 Sep 2018 

  •  

Sun 09 Sep 2018 

  •  

Mon 10 Sep 2018 

  •  

Tue 11 Sep 2018 

  •  

Wed 12 Sep 2018 

  •  

Thu 13 Sep 2018 

  •  

Fri 14 Sep 2018 

  •  

Sat 15 Sep 2018 

  •  

Sun 16 Sep 2018 

  •  

Mon 17 Sep 2018 

  •  

Tue 18 Sep 2018 

  •  

Wed 19 Sep 2018 

  •  

Thu 20 Sep 2018 

  •  

Fri 21 Sep 2018 

  •  

Sat 22 Sep 2018 

  •  

Sun 23 Sep 2018 

  •  

Mon 24 Sep 2018 

  •  

Tue 25 Sep 2018 

  •  

Wed 26 Sep 2018 

  •  

Thu 27 Sep 2018 

  •  

Fri 28 Sep 2018 

  •  

Sat 29 Sep 2018 

  •  

Sun 30 Sep 2018 

  •